Back to the SDCC 2008 Main Page

The Watchmen panel exits right in front of the press. Panel included Malin Akerman (Silk Spectre),
Billy Crudup (Dr. Manhattan), Matthew Goode (Ozymandias), Carla Gugino (Silk Spectre I), Jackie Earle Haley (Rorshach),
Jeffery Dean Morgan (Comedian), Patrick WIlson (Night Owl), Dave Gibbons (artist), and director Zack Snyder.
Great write-up of the panel over here.

click for next image
Album Main Page < Previous Photo Next Photo >